BugFix: SDOCM00113354
authorPrasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:26:21 +0000 (11:56 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:20:47 +0000 (14:50 +0530)
commit6a787dd65b6b0a4d914d7c8e9018c59f24f9c0a1
tree04c48e8a9defffa5d7a5ee200b7169d6e705a119
parent62b266e5b4008e9e7971432d9593ecf9e09b0b48
BugFix: SDOCM00113354

Multiple CC error interrupt fixed

Change-Id: I4ee3d7dffc99efc8b0339dc033420e1c5d3a6f21
Signed-off-by: Prasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c