Fixed C++ build warning for vayu libs
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 13:54:41 +0000 (19:24 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 08:55:21 +0000 (14:25 +0530)
commit6b67a46f0ea0b255aba5c26c8d84c89d8140edc9
treee55402c9a8eb7c36ed2ed283d04f8b06c7da6b35
parent9dd9b0cc009238f63b5170fdb118b76743ae9bd9
Fixed C++ build warning for vayu libs

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/sample_arm_cs.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/sample_arm_init.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/sample_arm_cs.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/sample_arm_init.c