Updated TCI6634 name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 16:57:44 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerprasad <prasadkonnur.ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 06:42:53 +0000 (12:12 +0530)
commit6e0d11b75b64b6f0b33b555c6c7e0043a33bd665
treed7f4f97ddeb1549c8ae1482ba241f0b4ad261069
parentc22f7c11f7ac7343b19f4330217b18477ebe44e5
Updated TCI6634 name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634/makefile
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634/rtsc_config/.cdtbuild
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634/rtsc_config/.cproject
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634/sample_app/.cdtbuild
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634/sample_app/.cproject
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634/sample_app/.project