Fix for IR SDOCM00084073
authorPrasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:50:10 +0000 (20:20 +0530)
committerprasad <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:48:17 +0000 (15:18 +0530)
commit6ece0146d6b9ec24068d58fa4ba800df96281c36
tree588585e0554ba2486a0b7cc11cacb3079cbac190
parentc37ffe4ab52d0176be444bd72043dafe001ae695
Fix for IR SDOCM00084073

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xdc