Fix for compilation error due to missing ','
authorPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:28:49 +0000 (23:58 +0530)
committerPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:33:06 +0000 (00:03 +0530)
commit72293869197162a964f2075c80b18f7d58d16f53
treea416020349e4ae265b60c297935f2dac739510ba
parent5dd58d3f2561f5ac07442df2037666c88b531976
Fix for compilation error due to missing ','

Fix for typo in OMAPL137 device name
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs