Kepler (TCI6634) support in EDMA3 LLD
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 08:37:23 +0000 (14:07 +0530)
commit735388f0c6a110e9002eae5423b16661d0c7f073
tree9a8b60f43fe112a47c390b411c9ec2c296b30be0
parentafcf7a73ea36d1bc6f8dc509e8d6cd3861aaf90b
Kepler (TCI6634) support in EDMA3 LLD

Signed-off-by: Murtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_tci6634_cfg.c