Put global variables in .far section
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:43:57 +0000 (20:13 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:46:56 +0000 (14:16 +0530)
commit74c58dec41c4cdc0c49a8b7d37f2d08ff6ef4d2f
treebac5647c596436d82e379e1fcba9a83717a3e3dc
parent604268f63be315e0d8dfefb3573e4d77aaae25d4
Put global variables in .far section

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_init.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3_rm_gbl_data.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c