Added makerules
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:02:22 +0000 (19:32 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:55:48 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
commit77f1d3f3c712bd6ccf4252cbbc9d7b987b0991de
tree737de7467dfa19d1b570287480f4d79ff43952ab
parentf093f9a4e9d92540357190d94028ce1e259114b8
Added makerules

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
makerules/build_config.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
makerules/common.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
makerules/docs/makerules_spec.doc [new file with mode: 0644]
makerules/env.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
makerules/platform.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
makerules/rules_a8.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
makerules/rules_c64p.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
makerules/rules_c674.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
makerules/rules_m3.mk [new file with mode: 0644]