makefile related changes for support of M3
authorU-ENT\x0153534 <x0153534@BD-HWAPPSPC07.india.ti.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 14:02:07 +0000 (19:32 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <x0153534@palin02.india.ti.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 13:16:29 +0000 (18:46 +0530)
commit80891509d052c1cd06ae85b0b44bcbdae0563274
tree9efe4d99d6dd9eb6fa87486bad6afd8e592744b4
parent24b9a8a661b708ce8a324a66472a43fee7aec48b
makefile related changes for support of M3
makerules/common.mk
makerules/env.mk
makerules/platform.mk
makerules/rules_m3.mk
packages/component.mk
packages/config.bld
packages/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/makefile