misrac fix 2 for 4.2.0 (PRSDK-3354)
authorSuraj Das <s-das@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:30:55 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerSuraj Das <s-das@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:38:28 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
commit81e2f425f6bf02b1bf477955a818b76f8a303969
tree7fc60596ec273e43594dc63f3274c5e52fdd912c
parent0dcc710e2d7dafa10643405e1c2e094d0b7d642f
misrac fix 2 for 4.2.0 (PRSDK-3354)
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_adv.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_basic.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c