Updated Makerules
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 09:31:07 +0000 (15:01 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 10:09:35 +0000 (15:39 +0530)
commit844adae865c069d541d9aa003e644bac76aaa36c
treea7d105f0042648ef6f5f50fd2d7fbe6a4de4bb62
parenta7c7960655177d50407ecb00460abb2c85dd941c
Updated Makerules

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
makerules/build_config.mk [changed mode: 0644->0755]
makerules/common.mk [changed mode: 0644->0755]
makerules/env.mk [changed mode: 0644->0755]
makerules/platform.mk [changed mode: 0644->0755]
makerules/rules_64p.mk [moved from makerules/rules_c64p.mk with 94% similarity, mode: 0755]
makerules/rules_674.mk [moved from makerules/rules_c674.mk with 95% similarity, mode: 0755]
makerules/rules_CS_a8.mk [moved from makerules/rules_a8.mk with 97% similarity, mode: 0755]
makerules/rules_TI_a8.mk [new file with mode: 0755]
makerules/rules_arm9.mk [new file with mode: 0755]
makerules/rules_m3.mk [changed mode: 0644->0755]