added release build script
authorprasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:53:43 +0000 (22:23 +0530)
committerprasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:37:36 +0000 (12:07 +0530)
commit86e8a5aae898d7132d900404eef1ff74c1d72d58
treefd358f46968f1786060e204975ab81ba9a1daab1
parent1e3717cb5b2118d14e84dae88730b6db323b16a9
added release build script

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
edma3_lld_build.sh
edma3_lld_release_build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
makerules/env.mk