Misra C Fixes
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:19:41 +0000 (11:49 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:11:29 +0000 (19:41 +0530)
commit87008c397b6c63d5379618e1a3b2793bbf453f16
tree14a49f4ba83abfd0ad4b6b4c8624d19bd2cc68c0
parentabff05da84bd25e37fe2e27b0e88e57d6c8d5c4c
Misra C Fixes

MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.FUNC.PARAMS.IDENT
MISRA.ITER.ONETERM
MISRA.PPARAM.NEEDS.CONST
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: I0321488df8843c59c62b7e23cf27157d8a713d53
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_common.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_rm.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c