Misra C Fixes for dra72x DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_12_00_20_RC10
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:22:08 +0000 (17:52 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:08:38 +0000 (18:38 +0530)
commit89132ea5be7d52885292940301a5a729532744ed
tree5ef84f379caa7062845d98351e2eae7e621d019a
parent44e776214e47d3f30d85e1fb9e06cb4fd5108d54
Misra C Fixes for dra72x

MISRA.CAST.FUNC_PTR

Change-Id: Iac54a73bf271c3b56d328f34075734743503be13
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_arm_int_reg.c