Updated Documents for the release 02.10.04.01
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:18:37 +0000 (12:48 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 06:12:19 +0000 (11:42 +0530)
commit8c3309c5f4fb5698c38db9b0f787af4146c48aee
tree67f761be15641175afab1f7c8271ba65f100db1d
parenta86aba3d4adca5b6c2d4664f2c485cef20988a22
Updated Documents for the release 02.10.04.01

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.doc
docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/docs/EDMA3_Driver_Datasheet.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/docs/EDMA3_Driver_User_Guide.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/docs/EDMA3_RM_Datasheet.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/docs/EDMA3_RM_User_Guide.doc
release_notes_edma3_lld_02_10_04.html
software-manifest.doc