Added Build related files to add support for Netra Simulator
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:37:59 +0000 (16:07 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 08:37:33 +0000 (14:07 +0530)
commit91edc66162fec38595c3892b2a9d250b73066bb9
treef14fa8c4b6de56bc41f3e998e3343ee46b8f9538
parent412bfe89cac9b502746a4a10f424dc4b0b7a43db
Added Build related files to add support for Netra Simulator

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
14 files changed:
package.bld
package.xdc
packages/config.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xs