Misra C Fixes: TDA3XX Platform specific files
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:53:03 +0000 (17:23 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:21:31 +0000 (14:51 +0530)
commit984a1860a4281bace81c93faaafc850945d6642e
treefb17390d6b72f89d65beacd3c14c843593428559
parent4e1e3742a6b994aaaef3d3f27a918cf2eefe23a4
Misra C Fixes: TDA3XX Platform specific files

MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.LITERAL.UNSIGNED.SUFFIX

Change-Id: I37dc619035afba0e0443b4e6c0ed21dcc53e55ce
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_tda3xx_cfg.c