Misra C Fixes: DRA72x Files
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:09:30 +0000 (17:39 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:14:47 +0000 (19:44 +0530)
commit996177b10d283a591884061969b27876b63640fd
treeca2adcaacfa2544e02514e6a683fa2d78bd6c4d3
parent27127ba60778a4994d3c1589c1679f5d130c5c1b
Misra C Fixes: DRA72x Files

MISRA.ASM.ENCAPS
MISRA.BITS.NOT_UNSIGNED
MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.DECL.ARRAY_SIZE
MISRA.DEFINE.BADEXP
MISRA.EXPR.PARENS
MISRA.FUNC.NOPROT.DEF
MISRA.FUNC.UNNAMED.PARAMS
MISRA.IF.NO_COMPOUND
MISRA.IF.NO_ELSE
MISRA.INIT.BRACES
MISRA.LITERAL.UNSIGNED.SUFFIX
MISRA.VAR.UNIQUE.STATIC

Change-Id: Idf2f31dd1c42d8e1a4c7ab068a53a917e64c0619
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_dra72x_cfg.c