edma3: k2h: fix Linux user space drv/rm libs build error DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_12_01_22A
authorHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:51:52 +0000 (09:51 -0500)
committerHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:46:14 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
commit9a94177958b9269b1b8aeeb2a5d362ca4e64dafa
tree536dec5ab9bb08fea5186059c0bb506183264a68
parent170c87533908441be7bbed6d19a6fc32a0cb0239
edma3: k2h: fix Linux user space drv/rm libs build error

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
packages/component.mk
packages/makefile