Updated the release batch file to rename config.bld file
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 09:43:02 +0000 (15:13 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:52:53 +0000 (18:22 +0530)
commita1ffcd94cecc018ff2bf8e995d3035cd90f87506
tree6edc5512b08fb3861f53d8046a9b2d13177ee460
parent314418386e240eaa611c6f6fa655cbea1a1263cc
Updated the release batch file to rename config.bld file

- This removed buildforge dependancy on renaming the file

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
edma3_lld_release.bat