Updated EDMA3 Driver version to 02.11.01.02 DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_11_01_02
authorRaghu Nambiath <rnambiath@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 22:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 08:57:33 +0000 (14:27 +0530)
commita75b3e9eba664fdc7752f2dda5b528e99ce3b758
tree44f250d7c3203695049f2f43cf006f3c6c4ddc20
parent6107899e7a56206e108154d5b80c61ecd4a610c6
Updated EDMA3 Driver version to 02.11.01.02

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/edma3_drv.h