Modified XDC related files for the release 02.10.04.01
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 09:50:48 +0000 (15:20 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:20:04 +0000 (12:50 +0530)
commita86aba3d4adca5b6c2d4664f2c485cef20988a22
tree99e4280acc7797b6672dad369362451840d0d797
parent666d27877eab8a58c19120af4cfe14e60659639a
Modified XDC related files for the release 02.10.04.01

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
package.bld
package.xdc
release_notes_edma3_lld_02_10_04.html [moved from release_notes_edma3_lld_02_10_03.html with 100% similarity]