Misra C Fixes
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:19:22 +0000 (14:49 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:11:27 +0000 (19:41 +0530)
commitabff05da84bd25e37fe2e27b0e88e57d6c8d5c4c
tree080d7b0d213e987b46e410771055aa7c6f79ec8a
parent599e09388f6bc815f635d66179e3f71981c7e9df
Misra C Fixes

Following Rules fixed.
MISRA.BITS.NOT_UNSIGNED
MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.CAST.INT
MISRA.CAST.UNSIGNED_BITS
MISRA.FOR.COND
MISRA.IF.NO_ELSE
MISRA.INIT.BRACES
MISRA.SWITCH.NO_BREAK

Change-Id: Ie4ad9ffa5b88b073663683b71056576ed7946072
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_basic.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_init.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3_rm_gbl_data.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c