xdc compatibility key updated
authorU-ENT\x0153534 <x0153534@BD-HWAPPSPC07.india.ti.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 11:09:30 +0000 (16:39 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <x0153534@palin02.india.ti.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 13:04:55 +0000 (18:34 +0530)
commitad08ccf182cd7f6e9a512fa79e82dd84c5aea435
tree4e7b083bb31f02772fc06c24c5891379403fd27b
parent6a533b03f7945b31fefd269af49cc48c382db2f8
xdc compatibility key updated
package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xdc