Support for Kepler (TCI6634) device
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 21:27:22 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 08:37:23 +0000 (14:07 +0530)
commitafcf7a73ea36d1bc6f8dc509e8d6cd3861aaf90b
treeb1d01b224ffccbd2ffaaec8bdf64f2273816fe0c
parent12712b68e37ba70309d8c83364a764f49c60c64c
Support for Kepler (TCI6634) device
19 files changed:
makerules/platform.mk
packages/component.mk
packages/config.bld
packages/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_int_reg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_int_reg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_tci6634_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]