Updated TMS320TCI6638K2K device name to match with XDC device name TMS320TCI6638 DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_11_07_04
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 00:55:37 +0000 (20:55 -0400)
committerprasad <prasadkonnur.ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 06:42:58 +0000 (12:12 +0530)
commitb3400ac193eb5ecbfcad83410eb6f5392f083d86
tree6b123f7b7f96e5ee52caf8bbf87bfce562875d2c
parentd98e086bd7859bc01f038322bfb8784887543fcb
Updated TMS320TCI6638K2K device name to match with XDC device name TMS320TCI6638
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xs