Updated Makefile to build for specific platform and Target, For libs and Examples
authorPrasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:10:26 +0000 (19:40 +0530)
committerprasad <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:48:36 +0000 (15:18 +0530)
commitb654d1625ee9e565b0d9f37528a1392543fc3483
tree255431b9f3ad3d153989b167b0f9c911dfd4a6fe
parentf7fe969c4ee67d26efac8189905dfe18048482e6
Updated Makefile to build for specific platform and Target, For libs and Examples

To build for all TARGETS supported by a PLATFORM provide only PLATFORM from command line
To build for a Specific target of a platform provide both PLATFORM and TARGET
If both are not specified it will build for all platform and targets supported.

Could be combined with libs, examples and clean makefile targets

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
makerules/build_config.mk
packages/component.mk
packages/makefile