Removed evm prefix in SRC addition
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 02:12:36 +0000 (07:42 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 02:15:26 +0000 (07:45 +0530)
commitb83eeff20d3c3bf06eaf2bfc24220176221fe4f3
treeb7115056da4f80e03e6efdd26760f2ca94ec0a39
parent5cc0d9172734e37af0cc118eb9098dd4457a0fb9
Removed evm prefix in SRC addition

- Source files and CFLAGS should be added to SRCS_($SOC) variable
  instead of SRCS_($PLATFORM). so that makefile need not be changed for
  builds like evm, sim, zebu etc...

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/makefile