Misra C Fixes:
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:56:30 +0000 (15:26 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:04:58 +0000 (10:34 +0530)
commitba73143c8237be52a0d8ebbfff8bdbcfdf56dd4a
treeb89b14667084b43d404e0caa34fc4568d27d82ce
parent431bf36fa62b906e356b65ea98806d4b2c77baf0
Misra C Fixes:

MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.DECL.ARRAY_SIZE
MISRA.DEFINE.BADEXP
MISRA.FUNC.NOPROT.DEF
MISRA.INIT.BRACES
MISRA.LITERAL.UNSIGNED.SUFFIX
MISRA.VAR.UNIQUE.STATIC

Change-Id: Ic5dfaf5902eaf9478afe7369b3c6222602848720
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_arm_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_int_reg.c