Fix for GENERIC defined for all release builds
authorPrasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 05:57:47 +0000 (11:27 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:04:42 +0000 (20:34 +0530)
commitc15ce7f3c73690499e836a71d0795fd96419bd33
tree93a46b9273163d92403cc882c993d0bc40b0137b
parentfed01c48eff16c67d4bc5a7908fbaeb8d2f9fa45
Fix for GENERIC defined for all release builds
makerules/rules_64p.mk
makerules/rules_64t.mk
makerules/rules_66.mk
makerules/rules_674.mk
makerules/rules_TI_a8.mk
makerules/rules_arm9.mk
makerules/rules_m3.mk