Updated TCI6634 device name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 16:18:31 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerprasad <prasadkonnur.ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 06:42:52 +0000 (12:12 +0530)
commitc22f7c11f7ac7343b19f4330217b18477ebe44e5
treebb75347fdf80f129881c7a25b68724b3bb82a731
parentfb3946a8068b8ea3acec0bb3e8ac3e8cda1be7ac
Updated TCI6634 device name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_tci6638k2k_cfg.c [moved from packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_tci6634_cfg.c with 100% similarity]