Misra C fixes:
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:06:30 +0000 (19:36 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:09:21 +0000 (19:39 +0530)
commitc59d65601ba52c47be3d967acc2c39bfde1bc3a8
treee5d25df5a56487b06e0ded0fea2350b1a76c8303
parentd04d2a2964c3e7ee295668da5eba07a279560493
Misra C fixes:

Unsigned Suffix
Built in numeric
Usage of Reserved Keyword

Change-Id: I76ddbb4a3e1770671c80c45beb491ca88d1dad72
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/edma3_drv.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_adv.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_common.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_rm.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3_rl_cc.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3_rl_tc.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.h