OMAPL137 Integration: Config files for OMAPL137EVM
authorSinthu Raja <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:28:16 +0000 (18:58 +0530)
committerPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 22:18:00 +0000 (03:48 +0530)
commitcc8b3bbe758770e5a96f5982d48b08c7c97495a2
treed53d0ccd07597a0bdcee9900133d277d9f2df8e0
parentb998033c1d70c167d0523a5841ad50862bd2233d
OMAPL137 Integration: Config files for OMAPL137EVM

Add default config files for OMAPL137 EVM board

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_omapl137_arm_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_omapl137_arm_int_reg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_omapl137_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_omapl137_int_reg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_omapl137_arm_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_omapl137_arm_int_reg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_omapl137_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_omapl137_int_reg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_omapl137_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]