Bug Fix: IR No SDOCM00112223
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:03:48 +0000 (15:33 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:13:59 +0000 (19:43 +0530)
commitcceeac73d7b0c7a156bf93e3289c8eaa5dcb3dd4
tree45c9f2617d7e34c0b066fd92b205f3e9410cea9e
parentba73143c8237be52a0d8ebbfff8bdbcfdf56dd4a
Bug Fix: IR No SDOCM00112223

Bug Description:Include all EDMA instances in the RM configuration structure
for dra72x and tda2xx

Solution:RM configuartion for all edma instances has been defined with
respect to DRV.
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: Icf63858080403039e894d3484a16a6e6693d791c
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_rm.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_dra72x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_tda2xx_cfg.c