Put Global variables in libs to .fardata section
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:07:55 +0000 (17:37 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:47:16 +0000 (14:17 +0530)
commitceec6c0b8f1526c34f9706a0f9be998641dabeca
tree5406b2eaf6233d323e10d011d4584ffc9167dd39
parent74c58dec41c4cdc0c49a8b7d37f2d08ff6ef4d2f
Put Global variables in libs to .fardata section

Global and static variables are placed in .fardata:.edma3Globals section
This change is only for the libs compiled with C6000 compiler
makefile variable -DBUILD_C6XDSP defined in rules.mk files
for 66, 64t, 64p, 674 which used C6000 Compiler.

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
makerules/rules_64p.mk
makerules/rules_64t.mk
makerules/rules_66.mk
makerules/rules_674.mk
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_adv.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_basic.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_init.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/RM.xdt
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3_rm_gbl_data.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c