Misra C fixes:
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:23:25 +0000 (14:53 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:22:34 +0000 (14:52 +0530)
commitcf09ad8ead57e477fc7ed69fa743cf14305215b3
tree127dfd268543faa71665ac8c7dc7070dce8974f4
parentd080f5f5bfeb6c55492acc490ee15403b5604196
Misra C fixes:

MISRA.ASM.ENCAPS
MISRA.BITS.NOT_UNSIGNED
MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.DECL.ARRAY_SIZE
MISRA.DEFINE.BADEXP
MISRA.EXPR.PARENS
MISRA.FUNC.NOPROT.DEF
MISRA.FUNC.UNNAMED.PARAMS
MISRA.IF.NO_COMPOUND
MISRA.IF.NO_ELSE
MISRA.INIT.BRACES
MISRA.LITERAL.UNSIGNED.SUFFIX
MISRA.VAR.UNIQUE.STATIC
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: I2fc2bcfe2f56374dbe4b003a98a28f618167785c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_cfg.c