Misra C fix: in edma3_drv_adv.c
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:47:09 +0000 (14:17 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:09:19 +0000 (19:39 +0530)
commitd04d2a2964c3e7ee295668da5eba07a279560493
tree09a8a25fa6c0a3a3ba9d0d15ba8c9eeac066ab40
parent5d4c40c9a9d2acceed139758d812a6f5811da897
Misra C fix: in edma3_drv_adv.c

Redundant paranthesis
built in datatypes

Change-Id: If9cf4fa24bea00ba04a000f2bc4398d2f387a473
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/edma3_drv.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_adv.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_common.h