Misra C Fix:TDA3XX Platform specific files
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 05:11:57 +0000 (10:41 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:21:47 +0000 (14:51 +0530)
commitd080f5f5bfeb6c55492acc490ee15403b5604196
tree0846e04e05a1f9672f2ac6bc96be892643d1cf4e
parent984a1860a4281bace81c93faaafc850945d6642e
Misra C Fix:TDA3XX Platform specific files

MISRA.ASM.ENCAPS
MISRA.BITS.NOT_UNSIGNED
MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.DECL.ARRAY_SIZE
MISRA.DEFINE.BADEXP
MISRA.EXPR.PARENS
MISRA.FUNC.NOPROT.DEF
MISRA.FUNC.UNNAMED.PARAMS
MISRA.IF.NO_COMPOUND
MISRA.IF.NO_ELSE
MISRA.INIT.BRACES
MISRA.LITERAL.UNSIGNED.SUFFIX
MISRA.VAR.UNIQUE.STATIC
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: I4e703937c616809e81db1d2eb50b66719f1778d3
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c