document update for the edma release
authorprasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:15:55 +0000 (14:45 +0530)
committerprasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:37:51 +0000 (12:07 +0530)
commitda0268992aff24362c4a6d0240cff44f6a3baa66
tree71a6eeacd909a7b63a00b9678dfeb3433911c6d5
parent86e8a5aae898d7132d900404eef1ff74c1d72d58
document update for the edma release

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
19 files changed:
EDMA3_LLD_SoftwareManifest.html [deleted file]
docs/EDMA3LLD_Klocwork_MisraC_Report.xlsx [changed mode: 0644->0755]
docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.doc
docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.pdf
docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.doc
docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.pdf
makerules/docs/makerules_spec.doc
makerules/docs/makerules_spec.pdf [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/docs/EDMA3_Driver_Datasheet.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/docs/EDMA3_Driver_Datasheet.pdf
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/docs/EDMA3_Driver_User_Guide.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/docs/EDMA3_Driver_User_Guide.pdf
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/docs/EDMA3_RM_Datasheet.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/docs/EDMA3_RM_Datasheet.pdf
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/docs/EDMA3_RM_User_Guide.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/docs/EDMA3_RM_User_Guide.pdf
release_notes_edma3_lld.html
software-manifest.doc [new file with mode: 0755]
software-manifest.pdf [new file with mode: 0755]