Added support for MAKERULEDIR
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:14:26 +0000 (13:44 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:54:16 +0000 (18:24 +0530)
commitdab1d0f796b0896a9744de1b6338e37744d2c4b9
treefbbf79ea4d1158c00a7ab8f862fc32075138ff44
parentb73a262bf6f6d366e3bf83d0c116be2b61a86dde
Added support for MAKERULEDIR

 - When EDMA3 LLD is built using external makerules, this is required
   inorder to provide exact control over the makerule file path
 - Without this, earlier we are assuming the files are present in
   $(ROOTDIR)/makerule folder which may not be true with other external
   package builds
 - The change is backward compatibile as we check for null before using
   MAKERULEDIR

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/makefile