Bug Fix IR ID SDOCM00113002
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:08:15 +0000 (19:38 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:19:55 +0000 (14:49 +0530)
commitdbae68ccec87491b9035807ff9bad9b97f8e2b95
tree6c24ee091f13914bf7b7121a9af3ff8c2ffb7b82
parent31d8f433e73d6a3498e1cdcaebabf27c9c97fa6a
Bug Fix IR ID SDOCM00113002

Bug Description: ti.sdo.edma3.rm generic libraries are missing
Solution: edma3_lld_LIBS_ALL flag is enabled in component.mk file to fix
this issue.

Change-Id: Id5eb2c2587dba9aad0baaf3108d8401fa2c48dc7
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/component.mk