C99 type modification
authorRaghu Nambiath <rnambiath@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:08:45 +0000 (17:38 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:37:54 +0000 (18:07 +0530)
commited511f5a63a63fecf9009adede8f9453391956b8
tree1a51f9190f3d3d0aac19a2c43c5c559402e01b67
parent8a86ef7682a6e1bc6647b96f3d2751284a43eb11
C99 type modification

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/edma3_drv.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_adv.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_basic.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_init.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_common.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_rm.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3_rl_cc.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3_rl_tc.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3_rm_gbl_data.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c