Added makefile for each component and the top level makefile
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:06:53 +0000 (19:36 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:55:59 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
commitf251857181e73859e46d64bacb7052343ba097e0
treefead0b2ba0e147a51c536759c6dd044e95e8a3e1
parent77f1d3f3c712bd6ccf4252cbbc9d7b987b0991de
Added makefile for each component and the top level makefile

Also added the component.mk file

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
packages/component.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]