OMAPL137 Integration: Added platform mapping for OMAPL137
authorSinthu Raja <x0257345@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:17:56 +0000 (22:47 +0530)
committerPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:10:38 +0000 (01:40 +0530)
commitf79e5ee1f6146e8806c3e3d2d353c95d3f4d8f7d
treeaf0576c92a4f98488bc7c0ad65e2793903321145
parent72293869197162a964f2075c80b18f7d58d16f53
OMAPL137 Integration: Added platform mapping for OMAPL137

 - edma LLD does not support makefile setup for OMAPL137. Using the
   libraries from OMAPL138 as quick solution. May need to add OMAPL137
   specific makefiles and libraries in long-term.

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xs