Macro.ini for out of box build
authorunknown <a0850439@.am.dhcp.ti.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 23:55:59 +0000 (19:55 -0400)
committerPrasad Konnur <x0153534@palin02.india.ti.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 06:28:11 +0000 (11:58 +0530)
commitf7d2648c07e00607ee5eed7a23267f583ac8dad7
tree9a41282bdd8bb00d2a961a6a64325dd52bf6b190
parent0a95173d7983330da00c68f69452efe7f20287a4
Macro.ini for out of box build
examples/edma3_driver/evm6472/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/evm6472BE/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/evm6670/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/evm6670BE/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/evm6678/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/evm6678BE/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6608/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6608BE/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6616/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6616BE/sample_app/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]