Updated package.xs to search library based on device name
authorPrasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:24:19 +0000 (16:54 +0530)
committerprasad <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:48:27 +0000 (15:18 +0530)
commitf7fe969c4ee67d26efac8189905dfe18048482e6
tree946f24a4575f4d41e56f24c40668ffe3d5d291a5
parent6ece0146d6b9ec24068d58fa4ba800df96281c36
Updated package.xs to search library based on device name

getlibs() function of xdc is edited to pick libraries based on device name insted of platform name.
For custom boards platform name is user defined.
Could not differentiate between Netra EVM and SIM libraries and SAIm libraries are never returned.

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xs