Commenting out the build of C66x generic RM library DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_11_00_01_RC04
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:04:34 +0000 (16:34 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:09:43 +0000 (16:39 +0530)
commitfa2d72cd97e31328b7a6fb1f8911ab4ebfd78c8f
tree434fc9b4b2f78ffcfaeed170bf0b1b381208bff5
parent5490edfad27c5f8d9cbf415a94b16c62b4527e20
Commenting out the build of C66x generic RM library

- This support will properly be added in the next release of LLD

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
packages/config.bld