Updated TCI6634 device name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 16:12:36 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerprasad <prasadkonnur.ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 06:42:51 +0000 (12:12 +0530)
commitfb3946a8068b8ea3acec0bb3e8ac3e8cda1be7ac
tree1b67594205b76f9b302553d64ab79630e3abe29f
parent6393e83055d397e28d7d7c30a9d1bc32b2a3e553
Updated TCI6634 device name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6638k2k_cfg.c [moved from packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_cfg.c with 100% similarity]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6638k2k_int_reg.c [moved from packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_int_reg.c with 100% similarity]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6638k2k_cfg.c [moved from packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_cfg.c with 100% similarity]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6638k2k_int_reg.c [moved from packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_int_reg.c with 100% similarity]