Release_6.0 : Update version & documentation
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:03:48 +0000 (16:33 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:43:52 +0000 (22:13 +0530)
docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.doc
docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.pdf
docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.doc
docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.pdf
package.xdc

index 82651a9b880799328aa05062f38e014c240233cc..49b1aac3810057d3eb389e8cf1e5595224af6179 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.doc and b/docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.doc differ
index 3213aaf52643be18972ae518fcc9b6994945ab67..e993a8144f57f1e3542ae9503027d241bf00d7d1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.pdf and b/docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.pdf differ
index 7d9987827fdf8fec10f97c3b3d345df6b9648db9..4d3491eeb54e1975a2f1d2a1ce297346399879a5 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.doc and b/docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.doc differ
index 5f55d579b955e86876eb614367df231b0566993e..619df0577c1bb09480be61f8f68aa066070cf4dc 100644 (file)
Binary files a/docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.pdf and b/docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.pdf differ
index 1e1af64c42f98ad244e55867ea4cd10364af34d8..1097e3fbf706d5f6e6f9b6eaeb32f0836a45d7a3 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ requires ti.sdo.edma3.drv;
 requires ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample;
 
 /*!
- *  ======== edma3_lld_02_12_05_30D ========
+ *  ======== edma3_lld_02_12_05_30E ========
  */
-package edma3_lld_02_12_05_30D [02, 12, 05] {
+package edma3_lld_02_12_05_30E [02, 12, 05] {
 }