Fixed Warning
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:04:18 +0000 (15:34 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:09:23 +0000 (19:39 +0530)
Expression which has no effect has been removed which was causing Misra C
error.
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: Ib326a3c54c866ad99ed83610ca153e51803fba54
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_adv.c

index aa770d2e3ca5208c21dfb9720d8592a1d850dd93..8b3ef70029b867cd001c7885b267f4625bbc2993 100755 (executable)
@@ -2001,9 +2001,6 @@ EDMA3_DRV_Result EDMA3_DRV_Ioctl(
     EDMA3_DRV_Result result = EDMA3_DRV_SOK;
     EDMA3_DRV_Instance *drvInst = NULL;
 
-    /* To remove CCS warnings */
-    (void *)param;
-
 #ifdef EDMA3_INSTRUMENTATION_ENABLED
     EDMA3_LOG_EVENT(&DVTEvent_Log,"EDMA3",
                 EDMA3_DVT_DESC(EDMA3_DVT_eFUNC_START,